Our leadership team

James Devine
Chief Executive

Dr David Sulch
Medical Director

Karen Rule
Director of Nursing
Leon Hinton
Executive Director of
HR and OD
 Glynis Alexander
Director of Communications

Ian O'Connor
Interim Director of 

Gary Lupton
Director of Estates 
and Facilities

Dr Diana Hamilton-Fairley
Director of Strategy

James Lowell
Director of Planning 
and Partnerships  

Gurjit Mahil
Chief Operating Officer
- Planned Care  

Harvey McEnroe
Chief Operating Officer
- Unplanned and
Integrated Care


Contact us

Email: Medwayft.officialcorrespondence@nhs.net